Peshawar Zalmi Schedule Team Squad Players List PSL 2018

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule Team Squad Players List PSL 2018, PSL 2018 All Teams Squad and Players List PSL Pakistan Super League 2018 Schedule Timetable Fixtures Download

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule Team Squad Players List PSL 2018Peshawar Zalmi players list is put here. The safeguarding champions will keep on being driven by Darren Sammy yet they will never again have Shahid Afridi who has skirted to the Karachi Kings. Among others held before the Draft were Pakistani all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez, quick bowler Wahab Riaz, Bangladeshi legend Shakib al Hasan and attendant Kamran Akmal, every one of whom shape a solid center for the Zalmis.

Aside from Sammy, alternate players who were held by the side were quick knocking down some pins sensation Hasan Ali, all-rounder Haris Sohail, England seamer Chris Jordan and Mohammad Asghar.

Amid the Draft, the Zalmis were sufficiently blessed to have the capacity to get all-rounder Dwayne Bravo. Bravo, if fit, tends to gone through batting line-ups.

Peshawar Zalmi Schedule Team Squad Players List PSL 2018

Pakistani Players: Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Asghar, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Taimoor Sultan, Sameen Gul, Sameen Gul

International Players: Darren Sammy (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Jordan, Jian Li (Chinese), Yufie Zhang (Chinese), Dwayne Bravo, Tamim Iqbal

Emerging Category Players: Khushdil Shah

Supplementary Pakistan Players: Khalid Usman, Muhammad Arif

Supplementary Foreign Players: Andre Fletcher, Evin Lewis

PSL 2018 Peshawar Zalmi Schedule

PZ team schedule will be placed below;

Date Match Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Dubai
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Sunday, February 25 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
Saturday, March 3 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Dubai
Friday, March 9 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
Saturday, March 10 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah

Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

Additionally joining the squad from the PSL Draft was Bangladesh opener Tamim Iqbal and Pakistan’s Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim and Taimoor Sultan. Among the rising players are Sameen Gul and Ibtisam Sheik.

They additionally grabbed four Supplementary players in hard-hitting Windians Andre Fletcher and Evin Lewis, aside from Khalid Usman and Mohammad Arif. These players will join the squad, if necessary, and for a couple of amusements as it were.

Peshawar Zalmi’s execution in 2017 release of the Pakistan Super League has been a stupendous one. They went to guarantee their lady PSL trophy. The Zalmis completed at the primary spot in the association table, cordiality of four wins and three draws. Their opponents in the last, Quetta Gladiators, excessively completed the class arrange with a comparable count, however attributable to a substandard net run rate, they needed to make due with the second place.

The proprietor of the Peshawar Zalmi (Javed Afridi) has now gained the Benoni T20 Global League South Africa group. PSL 2018 Peshawar Zalmi group squad is set underneath.